The Nazarene Student Center for the University of Oklahoma, Inc., is entrusted to the leadership of Board of Directors. Each Director serves a two-year term on the board. Several directors have served more than one term.

Stephanie Lawler, President

Mitch Dietz, Treasurer

Brandon Wilson, Secretary

Seth Grundmeyer, Student Representative

Dr. Mark Lehman, District Superintendent

Ashley Cole

Dr. Robert McArthur

Rev. Jason Smith

Brad Woolery

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux